make a wish

I made a couple of birthday cards lately and this is one of them. It says ‘Make A Wish”.  The background is the same as in previous post. I rediscovered the stamp only recently. Once bought and then fallen into oblivion. I’m sure I haven’t used it more than once, although I think it looks really nice.

In letzter Zeit hab ich ein paar Geburtstagskarten gemacht und hier ist eine davon. Es ist der gleiche Hintergrund wie auf der Karte im vorherigen Post. Den Stempel hab ich erst vor kurzem wiederentdeckt. Den hatte ich zuvor bestimmt nicht mehr als einmal benutzt und dann ist er völlig in Vergessenheit geraten. Dabei macht er sich doch richtig gut, wie ich finde.

4 thoughts on “make a wish

  1. This is great! I like the stamp, too. It resembles old-fashioned tin ceiling tiles, which I always find appealing. But the snow globe idea….so cute.

Leave a Reply

