One World One Heart Giveaway

Today is the start of One World One Heart, an event hosted by Lisa from A Whimsical Bohemian. I am pleased to be participating in this event again this year.

So jump on my carpet and find out what you can win from me.

I picked pieces of this …

… and that …

… waved my magic wand …

… and out came a strand of 5 birds with a bell attached to the bottom …

I will be giving away thes birds made of fabric paper.  There’s a front and a back so you can have them hanging freely with the bell ringing.

Here are some detail pictures …

My giveaway is open to anyone having an active blog. Please leave a comment on this post and enter a link back to your blog or leave an email address so I can contact the winner.
Comments will be closed on February 14th at 12.00 am CET. I will use a random number generator to announce the lucky winner on February 15th.

259 thoughts on “One World One Heart Giveaway

  1. “schauf” so um die welt zu reisen, macht ganz schön schlapp “gg” spitzenmässig dein giveaway, “malschnellnamenszettelschreibenundabindielostrommel”

  2. Oh ja ja ja ich möchte bitte gewinnen.😀
    Was für ein klasse Giveaway. Ich drücke mir mal eben selber die Däumchen.

  3. Great giveaway! Please add my name to the hat! Don’t forget to head over to my blog (#98 on the magic carpet) for a chance to win, too! Hugs!

  4. These are wonderful! You have done such a great job creating them! Absolutely beautiful! They would be a wonderful addition to my studio!

  5. Hi Clau, ha! I’m sure these darling birds took a lot more than a magic wand!!! If only life were that easy or art for that matter… speaking of magic wands I wonder if anyone has created one of those for One World One Heart?? Love these and you’re site too! Wishing you much peace, M

  6. Your giveaways are beautiful!
    Thank you for the chance to become a happy owner.
    And thank you for taking the time to visit my OWOH blog earlier today!

  7. Your artwork is beautiful, please enter me into your drawing, and thanks for stopping by my blog!
    I just adore your little guardian angel, it looks so vulnerable.

  8. Beautiful pieces! The paper, the wand and oh… those birds! Really wonderfully colorful works of art! I would be thrilled to lucky enough to win any one of them.

    Thanks so much for the chance,
    Grace
    #268

  9. It is Great fun getting around to meet so many new people! The birds make me think of SPRING!! I hope you are enjoying your Magic Carpet Ride as much as I am. Please include my name in your drawing and stop by to see (#52) my beaded bracelet giveaway. Thank you for this opportunity to enter your drawing,
    Blessings, and have a great time!
    Sharon

    http://shardonexclusives.blogspot.com

  10. WOW!!!! I love this giveaway. The birds are fabulous and the colors are awesome. I would love to be entered in your giveaway.
    debby

  11. I love these – the work you put into them is wonderful. Please enter me in your giveaway – I’m #16 on the list – so do come by…

    nhsarab at yahoo dot com

  12. This is adorable! LOVE birds and I would love to have this hanging in my room!! gorgeous! thank you for this amazing giveaway, count me in! xo Mendy

  13. ‘One World One Heart’ is so much fun… visiting new blogs, meeting creative people, making friends,…

    Ooooooh… your birds are so unique and so beautiful! Very creative!! Someone, somewhere is going to be very happy with it..I can only dream it’s me!🙂

    Greetings from Belgium,
    Saskia🙂

  14. Whimsical and sweet, Those sweet birds made me smile, and I just know they would love to fly here and hang out by my window! Please enter me, Thanks Theresa #421

  15. Now that is adorable! Just when I thought I had seen everything bird, you come up with this!
    Love it! And I’d love to win it. Visit my blog and perhaps you’d like a chance to win my
    giveaway as well…. #287

  16. super giveaway!love the birds! thanks so much for the opportunity to enter your drawing. this is such a fun way to meet other folks. I hope you’ll stop by my blog and enter my giveaway as well. So nice to meet you.

  17. Thanks for coming by my blog so that I could come here and see this FABULOUS giveaway! I am so in love with those birds!! Truly beautiful and very creative!

    ~magick~
    Melissa

  18. Such a delightful giveaway, I would so love to win your gorgeous little birdies:-) Please enter my name in your giveaway and make sure you come over to enter mine, I’m #116. Thank you! xox

  19. Nice to meet you and visit your blog! Love this giveaway! I am having so much fun looking at all the wonderful blogs. I don’t have a blog, due to arthritis I cannot type much at all but I enjoy surfing the net. Thank you for a chance to win.

  20. I adore those birds! The colors are so vibrant! I love the textures of the papers and fabrics together.
    Thank you for hopping aboard this magic carpet ride. I hope you get a chance to visit my blog #258 on your journey.
    hugs from ON, Canada
    Heidi

  21. oh my goodness, look at the detail! I would be so thrilled to win! thanks for adding me to your giveaway…I am # 650 on the magic carpet if you get a chance to visit
    xoxo
    betty

  22. these little birds are gorgeous! What a perfect thing to hang in your window! Please do count me in, I would love to unwrap this🙂 #822 sewgorgeous.blogspot.com

  23. huch, dieses blog-event schafft mich… vielleicht sollte ich mal systematisch vorgehen;))
    jedenfalls bin ich froh, dass ich bei dir vorbeigeschaut habe… denn DAS würde ich wirklich gern gewinnen:))

  24. Beautiful birds- I love the idea- very fresh and novel. Please add my name to your generous drawing. I hope you are having as much fun as I am, hopping from blog to blog, checking out all these amazingly creative people.

  25. Please count me in…:) You are more than welcome to stop by and take part in our giveaway too…#81 Thank you! samjerus(at)yahoo.com

  26. These birds are gorgeous, I made a similar hanging for my friend from felt, BUT I would love these ones for myself. Please put me in the draw.

    I’ve enjoyed having a look around and I will be back. I am stopover #70 in Australia, please come by and visit and enter into my draw too. Great meeting you.

    Rob

  27. What beautiful birds… the could sing on my back porch all day long! Please enter me for a chance to win and jump on the magic carpet and visit my blog, DellaRae DeZines #25.

  28. Greetings from Salem ! Such fun traveling by magic carpet to visit new and old friends. lovely giveaway please enter me too! Susan pedolbailey@msn.com I invite you to visit my blog giveaway I have fresh baked brownies and cinnamon tea prepared for my visitors! seasonalwhimsies.blogspot.com

  29. Love those birdies! I’d love to win!
    Thanks for an enchanting stop on the magic carpet!
    Outrageous joy,
    Kathy over at Everyday Bliss
    #111 on the blog tour

  30. Fab giveaway i love birds count me in please! pop over to my blog and enter mine too when you get a moment🙂 i’m #328

    Katie
    ~x~

  31. Oh the birds are so cute, please put my name in the hat.
    Please fly by on your carpet if you get a chance, I am #907.
    Thank you for participating in OWOH.
    So very very nice to meet you!

  32. Oh !!! I love love love your birds ! (I have some birdies in my giveaway too!) Thanks for entering me into your giveaway. I hope you have an awesome OWOH adventure !

  33. Nice blog and a lovely and clever giveaway!

    I am new to blogging (blog being built) but not to art. I hope you will include me in this wonderful giveaway!

    Best of luck to all your visitors🙂

    Greetings from the New Jersey Shore,USA

  34. I LOVE YOUR BIRDS! please count me in. Come to enter my giveaway if you have time! (#481) =D

    Let’s continue the ride on the magic carpet!

  35. Hello Clau, pleased to meet you. Love the string of birds. It would e nice to hold them in my hands and study how they were made. I love learning from other bloggers.

  36. What a wonderful thing you created. I love birds and collect bells so this is a perfect combination. Your giveaway is fabulous! I would love a chance to win. Please add my name to your drawing!

  37. Hello from Wisconsin!

    Your birds are heavenly! Please enter me, and stop by my blog for my giveaway too: #922

    Hugs!
    Heavenly Humor

  38. Lovely pieces of art. I love them.
    __________xo ____ xo
    _________xoxox—-xoxox
    ________oxoxoxoxoxoxox
    ________oxoxoxoxoxoxox
    ________oxooxooxoxoxox
    _________xoxoxoxoxoxo
    __________xoxoxoxoxo
    ___________oxoxoxox
    ____________xoxoxo
    _____________owoh
    ______________xox
    _______________xo
    ________________x
    T
    H
    A
    N
    K

    Y
    O
    U

    F
    O
    R

    G
    E
    N
    E
    R
    O
    U
    S

    S
    P
    I
    R
    I
    T
    !

  39. Wow! What a fab giveaway! Love it! Please count me in and feel free to stop by my Blog and check out my giveaway!

    Isn’t this a fantastic event?

    Hope your having a great weekend!

    Thanks
    Much Love
    Rach

  40. Greetings & Salutations,
    Enchanting Art Bird OWOH Giveaway!
    Really Pretty.

    Fly by my blog when you get a chance…
    Forbidden Planet Giveaway #242 On The List @:
    http://todaysgold.com

    Lovely Blog.

    Cosmic Blessings, Lyndy Ward

    P.S. I will be announcing three winners on 2/15/10. AND if I’m lucky enough to win any treasure, that booty will be displayed as well. AND the OWOH Giveaway win(s) will remain on my blog in Awards & Contests for eternity.

  41. Hi Claudia!

    How adorable! Please count me in.

    I’m #818 Studio 64-Chicago on the magic carpet. If you haven’t already done so, please stop by for a chance at my giveaway too.

    Hope to see you there!

    ~Connie
    mrscmc7 at gmail dot com

  42. What a gorgeous giveaway – the birds are beautiful colours! Please count me in and I hope you get a chance to fly on by my giveaway #999 xxx

  43. These birds are gorgeous! I am in love! I love the colors and textures…. wow! Please sign me up!!!

    And please check out my blog for more OWOH action!

    -Rita
    #934

  44. Hello from Utah! Wow- I love your birds! The detail is amazing! Please count me in your drawing!
    Come on over to my blog and enter mine if you’d like!
    Have a terrific day!

  45. Hi dear!!! I like your idea! It’s very Awesome! I wish to ALL who will participate in this wondefull give-away, Big Good Luck! Yohooooo!😉

  46. Das ist ja ein super Giveaway. ich probiere einfach mal mein Glück.
    Vielleicht hast du auch Lust bei mir vorbeizuschauen. Ticket #966

    LG
    Sigrid

  47. Little artistic birds please fly to me.. if you can. Your bird’s are so very creative! I love them a lot.
    Please include me in your giveaway. Thank you for the chance.

    The Crystal Pinecone #654 Drop by and enter my giveaway.

  48. Hi there,

    The birds remind me of spring and warmer days — just perfect on this cold February evening.🙂

    If a glass bead necklace sounds good, you might want to visit my blog. It would be a pleasure to welcome you there.🙂

    Greetings from Munich,
    Birgit
    swappinghowdies@yahoo.de
    # 849

  49. Your birds are beautiful! Thank you for your generous giveaway. Please visit me at #833 for a chance to win a Marie Antoinette Doll Necklace AND a St. Valentine’s Blog Party!
    Rebecca in CT. USA
    ningmarie(at)aol.com

  50. Beautiful birds, Clau! Thanks for counting me in! If you have a chance, stop by to see my blog and enter my giveaway. #94 on the Magic Carpet. There’s still time!

  51. Oh… You are one talented chiccie with a massive heart!

    Please throw my name in the hat for a chance at your stunning art!

    Fly the Magic Carpet over Australia for a visit and a chance at my artsy Eco Linen Bag!

    Julie x

  52. Greetings from Virginia.
    Oh wow… I just LOVE your bird hanging! Absolutely beautiful. It would look fantastic on my wall. Great blog you have too! Please enter my name into your fabulous drawing for a chance to win.

    Also, I would love for you to stop by my blog to enter my giveaway – #548.
    Thanks,
    Jenn

  53. What a stunning give-away, your birds are just beautiful! I would love a chance to win! If you haven’t already, please stop by and enter my give-away for the chance to win 1 of 3 prizes… my drawing is in about 6 hrs (at 6pm) as it is already the 15th here in New Zealand…so exciting!
    Nice meeting you, and thank you for the generous give-away!
    Peace & Love

Comments are closed.