Pause

Am 31.3. ist mein Vater plötzlich und unerwartet von uns gegangen. Er fehlt mir sehr und es fällt mir gerade sehr schwer, nach vorn zu blicken. Ich fühle mich ein wenig leer und antriebslos und muss erstmal wieder zu mir selbst finden. Das Internet und vor allem das Bloggen empfinde ich zur Zeit ein wenig als Zeiträuber. Deshalb werde ich erstmal eine kleine Pause vom Bloggen machen. Bis bald.

My father passed away quite suddenly and unexpectedly on March 31. I will miss him greatly and it’s very hard for me at the moment to look ahead. I feel a little bit empty and unmotivated and need to reconnect with myself again. The Internet and blogging in particular looks to be a time waster at present. That’s why I’ll make a little pause from blogging for the time being. Bye for now.

3 thoughts on “Pause

Leave a Reply

